Skip to content

It isn’t much right now, but…

April 5, 2011

I started a different blog!

I realized that it didn’t feel right to blog about my family, my kitchen fiascos, my fun crafting projects, and all those miscellaneous things I feel the need to write about on any given day on this book blog. This blog serves a very specific purpose: Books. And my reading challenge.

People are still drawn to this blog for that reason. Most people find this site by googling “Around the World in 80 Books Challenge” and I’m sure that’s because there are a lot of people out there interested in the challenge for themselves! Since the challenge is over and I’ve been bad about blogging about my 2011 reads, I thought it was time to expand.

I ended up over on blogspot — and if you want to follow me over there occasionally, I’d love to have you!

There’s only one post at the moment and it isn’t very exciting. Give me a few weeks and there might be some worthwhile content:

http://beingshelbi.blogspot.com/

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

